Login | Staff | Like us Facebook | 01597 828050 • info@cymryd-rhan.org | Cymraeg

Adult social care team

Llandrindod Wells, Powys Office

Gerry O’Shea
Regional Manager – gerry.oshea@cymryd-rhan.org

Laura Harwood
Home Care Support Team Leader – laura.harwood@cymryd-rhan.org

Amy Esworthy
Home Care Support Team Leader – amy.esworthy@cymryd-rhan.org

Ady Hendry
Mid Powys Floating Support Team Leader – floating.support@cymryd-rhan.org


Rhayader, Powys Office

Jacquie Addison
Home Care & Floating Support Team Leader – jacquie.addison@cymryd-rhan.org


Ystradgynlais, Powys Office

Cherie Owens
Home Care & Floating Support Team Leader – cherie.owens@cymryd-rhan.org


Llandeilo, Carmarthenshire Office

Janet Phillips
Home Care & Floating support Team Leader – janet.phillips@cymryd-rhan.org


Coedpoeth, Wrexham Office

Jude Jones
Regional Manager – jude.jones@cymryd-rhan.org

Rachel Hughes
Participation Manager – rachel.hughes@cymryd-rhan.org

Anne Marie Revell
Team Leader – annemarie.revell@cymryd-rhan.org

Kenny Mayall
Team Leader – kenny.mayall@cymryd-rhan.org

Ingrid Whittaker
Team Leader – ingrid.whittaker@cymryd-rhan.org


Rhyl, Denbighshire Office

Nicola Lloyd
Team Leader – nicola.lloyd@cymryd-rhan.org

Nicola Franco
Team Leader – nicola.franco@cymryd-rhan.org

Phillip Higgins
Team Leader – phillip.higgins@cymryd-rhan.org