Login | Staff | Like us Facebook | 01597 828050 • info@cymryd-rhan.org | Cymraeg

Childcare Business Support team

Lynne Jones
Project Manager – lynne.jones@cymryd-rhan.org

Nia Wilson
Childcare Business Support Lead Worker – nia.wilson@cymryd-rhan.org

Jenna Hughes
Childcare Business Support Worker – jenna.hughes@cymryd-rhan.org

India Morgan
Childcare Business Support Worker – india.morgan@cymryd-rhan.org


Jo Morris
Childcare Business Support Worker – jo.morris@cymryd-rhan.org

Alison Ellis
QCF Assessor – alison.ellis@cymryd-rhan.org

Sharon Hawkes
QCF Assessor – sharon.hawkes@cymryd-rhan.org