Login | Staff | Like us Facebook | 01597 828050 • info@cymryd-rhan.org | Cymraeg

Adult social care team

The Adult Social Care Team at Cymryd Rhan

Our adult social care team are responsible for many aspects of the care that Cymryd Rhan provides. They are experts on what kind of care we can provide, how we can meet your needs and the what the work entails.  For your piece of mind, our team leaders and managers are DBS checked regularly. They also hold the relevant qualifications in order to be a home care manager in Wales. This is in accordance with the CIW. Furthermore, our managers receive regular supervisions, appraisals and training.

Find the contact details and locality information for all members of our adult social care team at Cymryd Rhan below. Our friendly and approachable managers will try and respond to your query as soon as they can. However, please allow a few days grace if you contact them via email.

For telephone numbers and office addresses please click here.

Click here for information about our senior management team.

Find information about our board of trustees here.

 

Llandrindod Wells, Powys Office

Gerry O’Shea

Registered Manager at Llandrindod Wells office – gerry.oshea@cymryd-rhan.org

Amy Esworthy


Home Care Support Team Leader at Llandrindod Wells office – amy.esworthy@cymryd-rhan.org

Helen Baynham

Helen Baynham, area manager for Cymryd Rhan in Powys

Localities Manager at Llandrindod Wells office – Helen.baynham@cymryd-rhan.org


Rhayader, Powys Office

Jacquie Addison

Jacquie Addison, team leader for Cymryd Rhan at Rhayader and Ystradgynlais adult social care teams
Home Care & Floating Support Team Leader at our office in Rhayader – jacquie.addison@cymryd-rhan.org


Ystradgynlais, Powys Office

Jacquie Addison


Home Care & Floating Support Team Leader in our Ystradgynlais office – jacquie.addison@cymryd-rhan.org


Llandeilo, Carmarthenshire Office

Janet Phillips


Home Care & Floating support Team Leader at our Llandeilo office – janet.phillips@cymryd-rhan.org


Llanybbyder, Carmarthenshire Office

Christine Hornsby


Home Care & Floating support Team Leader at our Llanybydder office – christine.hornsby@cymryd-rhan.org


Coedpoeth, Wrexham Office

Jude Jones


Registered Manager at our office at Coedpoeth – jude.jones@cymryd-rhan.org

Rachel Hughes


Participation Manager at our office at Coedpoeth – rachel.hughes@cymryd-rhan.org

Anne Marie Revell


Team Leader at our office at Coedpoeth – annemarie.revell@cymryd-rhan.org

Kenny Mayall


Team Leader at our office at Coedpoeth  – kenny.mayall@cymryd-rhan.org

Ingrid Hunter


Team Leader at our office at Coedpoeth – Ingrid.hunter@cymryd-rhan.org


Rhyl, Denbighshire Office

Nicola Lloyd


Team Leader at our office in Rhyl– nicola.lloyd@cymryd-rhan.org

Nicola Franco


Team Leader at our office in Rhyl– nicola.franco@cymryd-rhan.org

Phillip Higgins


Team Leader at our office in Rhyl– phillip.higgins@cymryd-rhan.org