Login | Staff | Like us Facebook | 01597 828050 • info@cymryd-rhan.org | Cymraeg

Childcare Business Support team

Lynne Jones
Project Manager – lynne.jones@cymryd-rhan.org

Jenna Hughes
Childcare Business Support Coordinator – jenna.hughes@cymryd-rhan.org

Alison Ellis
QCF Assessor – alison.ellis@cymryd-rhan.org

Sandra Powell
QCF Assessor – sandra.powell@cymryd-rhan.org

Gerri Bowen
QCF Assessor – gerri.bowen@cymryd-rhan.org

Pat Edwards
QCF Assessor – pat.edwards@cymryd-rhan.org

Janet Andrew
QCF Assessor – janet.andrew@cymryd-rhan.org

Elaine Nicholls

QCF Assessor – elaine.nicholls@cymryd-rhan.org